Sign In Forgot Password

Answering Your Concerns & Questions Via ZOOM

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM

2. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZOOM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - ZOOM

The weekly CBT class that is making waves...

Tune in THURSDAYS at 7:30pm, AZ time

"Answering YOUR Concerns & Questions"

by Rabbi Allouche

 

Join us here: https://zoom.us/j/182171484

 

In this new class, Rabbi Allouche will do his best to address your most pressing questions and concerns, that may arouse during these uncertain times. Please submit your questions to Rabbi Allouche by clicking here. Your questions will be kept in strict confidence.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 28 2020 12 Kislev 5781