Sign In Forgot Password

Emuna Moms' Lunch & Learn

Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778

9:30 AM - 12:30 PMSasson Residence
Past Sessions
Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Schneider Residence & IKEA
Thursday, March 8, 2018 • 21 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Schneider Residence
Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Avigdor Residence
Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Avigdor Residence
Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Schneider Residence
Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Hadida Residence
Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Allouche Residence
Thursday, November 2, 2017 • 13 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Rothman Residence
Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 6 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Rifkind Residence
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Laloum Residence
Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Schneider Residence
Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Schneider Residence

Emunah Moms' Lunch and Learn

Connect with other CBT moms and delve into inspirational topics including marriage, child rearing, women and mitzvot among many others. Each class will also include Parsha Hashavua.  

 

May 17 @ 9:30 am

Topic:  Women in the Torah

 
We would like these classes to take place in different people's homes. Here is the link to sign up to host a future meeting:
 
Meet at the home of 
Galit Sasson
8733 E. Appaloosa Trail
Scottsdale
 
Contact Esther for more info:  480-580-5685
 
Please share and invite your friends!
 
Looking forward to seeing you there!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 22 2018 7 Iyyar 5778