Sign In Forgot Password

Emunah Moms' Lunch & Learn

Event Sessions

1. Thursday, August 31, 2017 • 9 Elul 5777

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMSchneider Residence

2. Thursday, September 7, 2017 • 16 Elul 5777

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMSchneider Residence

3. Thursday, January 4, 2018 • 17 Tevet 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

4. Thursday, January 11, 2018 • 24 Tevet 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

5. Thursday, January 18, 2018 • 2 Shevat 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

6. Thursday, February 1, 2018 • 16 Shevat 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

7. Thursday, February 8, 2018 • 23 Shevat 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

8. Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

9. Thursday, May 17, 2018 • 3 Sivan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

10. Thursday, May 24, 2018 • 10 Sivan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

11. Thursday, May 31, 2018 • 17 Sivan 5778

11:00 AM - 1:00 PMCBT

Emunah Moms' Lunch and Learn

 

Four session course, Thursday's at 11am 

 

Connect with other CBT moms and delve into inspirational topics including marriage, child rearing, women and mitzvot among many others. Each class will also include Parsha Hashavua.  

 

 

Session 1:  Aug 31st and Sept 7th

Topic: Women and Mitzvot

At the home of Tamar Schneider

5851 E Onyx, Paradise Valley 85253

 

Session 2:  January 4th, 11th and 18th

Topic: Marriage and Mikveh

 

Session 3: February 1st, 8th, and 15th

Topic: Child rearing

 

Session 4:  May 17th, 24th and 31st

Topic: Women in Torah

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Thu, August 17 2017 25 Av 5777