Sign In Forgot Password

OnShea Chayil

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

2. Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

3. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMTop Golf

4. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

5. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMCBT

6. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

7. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

8. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMBowlero

9. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

10. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMWestWorld Paintball

11. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

12. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMTopGolf

13. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

14. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMOctane Raceway

15. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

16. Thursday, June 20, 2019 • 17 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

17. Thursday, July 18, 2019 • 15 Tammuz 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

18. Thursday, August 15, 2019 • 14 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMMescal Park

2018-2019 CBT's OnShea Chayil

Thursday, September 20th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 18th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 25th - Top Golf @ 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 15th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 29th - Scotch and Torah@CBT 6:30 PM
Thursday, December 20th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 17th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, January 24th - Bowling @Bowlero 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 21st - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, February 28th - Paintball@ WestWorld Paintball Scottsdale 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 14th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11th - Top Golf @ 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 9th - CBT Grand Prix@Octane Raceway 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 16th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 20th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 18th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM

Thursday, August 15th - Soccer @Mescal Park 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 18 2018 9 Tishrei 5779