Sign In Forgot Password

OnShea Chayil

Past Sessions
Thursday, July 18, 2019 15 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Thursday, February 21, 2019 16 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bowlero
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Thursday, December 20, 2018 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Thursday, November 29, 2018 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - CBT
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Thursday, October 25, 2018 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Top Golf
Thursday, October 18, 2018 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park
Thursday, September 20, 2018 11 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Mescal Park

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 19 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780