Sign In Forgot Password

The Thirteen Petalled Rose Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 • 19 Cheshvan 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 • 7 Tishrei 5778 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 • 15 Elul 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 • 21 Iyyar 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • 7 Iyyar 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 • 23 Nisan 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 • 2 Nisan 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 • 17 Adar 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 • 3 Adar 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 • 19 Shevat 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 • 5 Shevat 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 • 19 Tevet 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5777 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - CBT

 

AN EXCITING LEARNING OPPORTUNITY
for MEN AND WOMEN 
CAPTURE THE ESSENCE OF JEWISH EXISTENCE AND BELIEF
 
TAUGHT BY THE AUTHOR's STUDENT,
RABBI PINCHAS ALLOUCHE
 
1:00 P.M. at Congregation Beth Tefillah
 

We are privileged to begin the study of the book, 
"THE THIRTEEN PETALLED ROSE", BY RABBI ADIN STEINSALTZ.  CLICK HERE to order the book. Rabbi Steinsaltz has been described as a person who "possesses a mind of the quality that occurs perhaps once or twice in a generation, or several generations. Judaism lives because occasionally such a mind becomes its instrument of transmission and renewal." (Herbert Weiner, Oxford University.)
 
THIS IS AN EXCEPTIONAL OPPORTUNITY THAT 
YOU WON'T WANT TO MISS!
 
CLASSES ARE PLANNED TO TAKE PLACE EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY,
Class Starts 1:00 P.M AT CBT
  
FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT
GILA LESKY AT gila.lesky@gmail.com or call 412-480-8541

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 13 2017 25 Kislev 5778