Sign In Forgot Password

Thirteen Petalled Rose

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

The Thirteen Petalled Rose

An exciting learning opportunity for men and women.  

Capture the essence of Jewish existence and belief taught by the author's student, Rabbi Pinchas Allouche.

Every other Wednesday at 1:00 PM via ZOOM

https://zoom.us/j/182171484

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyyar 5782