Sign In Forgot Password

Tot's & Play 17-18

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 14, 2017 • 26 Kislev 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCactus Park

2. Thursday, January 25, 2018 • 9 Shevat 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMPlaytime Oasis

3. Thursday, February 22, 2018 • 7 Adar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBT

4. Thursday, March 22, 2018 • 6 Nisan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMPlaytime Oasis

5. Thursday, April 19, 2018 • 4 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCactus Park

6. Thursday, May 10, 2018 • 25 Iyyar 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMPlaytime Oasis

7. Thursday, June 7, 2018 • 24 Sivan 5778

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMCBT
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 16, 2017 • 27 Cheshvan 5778 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Playtime Oasis
Thursday, September 14, 2017 • 23 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - CBT
Thursday, August 24, 2017 • 2 Elul 5777 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Playtime Oasis

 

 

 

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 13 2017 25 Kislev 5778