Sign In Forgot Password

Young, Jewish and Curious

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 21, 2018 • 13 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

2. Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

3. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

4. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

5. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

6. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 • 18 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

7. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 • 25 Tevet 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

8. Wednesday, January 9, 2019 • 3 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

9. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

10. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

11. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 • 24 Shevat 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

12. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 • 1 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

13. Wednesday, February 13, 2019 • 8 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

14. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

15. Wednesday, February 27, 2019 • 22 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

16. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

17. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room

18. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 • 13 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMCBT Conference Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT Conference Room
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT Conference Room

“Young, Jewish and Curious”

Connect with other young Jewish adults and get together, discuss the weekly Torah portion, thoughts & ideas about it, questions, how it pertains to modern day, etc.  
We will reference the sages commentary on the Torah portion as well as anything else that is Jewish explanation of the portion.

Every Wednesday @ 6:30


Congregation Beth Tefillah
6529 E Shea Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ. 85254

It will last about 45-60 minutes.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 17 2018 9 Kislev 5779