Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Sunday, November 27, 2022 3 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyyar 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Sunday, May 28, 2023 8 Sivan 5783

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 26 2022 1 Tishrei 5783