Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism's Back To Basics

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

2. Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

3. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

4. Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

5. Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

6. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

7. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

8. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

9. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

10. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT

11. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

9:35 AM - 10:35 AMCBT
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 9:35 AM - 10:35 AM - CBT
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 9:35 AM - 10:35 AM - CBT
Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779 - 9:35 AM - 10:35 AM - CBT
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:35 AM - 10:35 AM - CBT
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:35 AM - 10:35 AM - CBT

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780