Sign In Forgot Password

Bar Mitzvah Club

Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

5:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBT
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyyar 5782