Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Club

Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

6:00 PM - 7:00 PMCBT
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - CBT
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyyar 5782