Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Club

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784