Sign In Forgot Password

Happiness Hour

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

11:30 AM - 12:30 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD

In this bi-weekly class, Rabbi Allouche delves into many relevant and uplifting life-lessons from the overflowing spring of Judaism.

Every other Wednesday Via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/182171484

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 22 2022 21 Iyyar 5782