Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 • 11 Elul 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

2. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

3. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

4. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

5. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

6. Wednesday, January 16, 2019 • 10 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

7. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

8. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

9. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

10. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

11. Wednesday, June 12, 2019 • 9 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMTBD

Tentative Upcoming Books:

 

AUGUST 22
The Weight of Ink, Rachel Kadish

 

SEPTEMBER 26 (in the Sukkah)
The Rebbe: The Life & Teachings of Menachem M. 
Schneerson, Joseph Telushkin

 

OCTOBER 24
Murder at the Mikveh, Sarah Segal

 

NOVEMBER 14 (men invited)
Operation Exodus, Gordon Thomas

 

DECEMBER 12
Kitchen Table Wisdom, Rachel Lewis 

 

JANUARY 16
The German Girl, Armando Lucas Correa

 

FEBRUARY 20 (men invited)
Violins of Hope, James Grymes

 

MARCH 13
Eternal Life, Dara Horn

 

APRIL 10
Between Egypt and Canaan
Yamit Armbrister (author attending)

 

MAY 8
And After the Fire, Lauren Belfer

 

JUNE 12
Lioness: Golda Meir and the Nation of Israel, Francine Klagsbrun (being made into a TV series)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 20 2018 8 Av 5778