Sign In Forgot Password

Mishpachti Family Fun

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMCBT

2. Monday, January 21, 2019 • 15 Shevat 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMCBT

3. Friday, February 22, 2019 • 17 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMCBT

4. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMCBT

5. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 9:00 PMCBT

6. Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 29 Nisan 5779

12:00 PM - 2:00 PMCBT
Past Sessions
Friday, November 16, 2018 • 8 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM - CBT
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - CBT
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • 20 Tishrei 5779 - 7:15 PM - 9:00 PM - CBT
Friday, August 24, 2018 • 13 Elul 5778 - 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM - CBT

MISHPACHTI YOUTH PROGRAMMING

For more info contact Tamar at tmschneider14@gmail.com

 

Mishpachti is CBT's newest social network, designed to bring young families together within the CBT community. Events, Shabbat Dinners and Shabbat Lunches are infused with meaning and fun for the whole family. This year's theme is Exploring Jewish History. Be a Jewish history whiz and join the interactive discussions, games and prizes! Experience Shabbat like never before!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Upcoming Schedule ~ Subject To Change

1/12: “Mishnah Mishpachti Mashup” Lunch

1/21: Tu B’Shvat Planting Event at the New Building

2/22: “Shulchan Aruch and Shwarma” Dinner

3/10: Spring Training Game

4/7: “Afikomen Hunt” Family Relay

 
5/4: “Eretz Yisrael Sheli” Mishpachti Lunch

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 14 2018 6 Tevet 5779