Sign In Forgot Password

Tanya Talks for eMuna Moms

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMGeanine Gafne 10396 N 108th Pl, Scottsdale Arizona 85259

2. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

3. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

4. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

5. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Judy Rothman‚Äôs Home 6302 E Cochise Rd Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - The Home of Sandrine Ahdoot
Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Schneider Residence

Tanya Talks for eMuna Moms:

 

Meet with other moms around the valley once a month, and delve into an ancient wisdom meant for modern times.

The Tanya is a classic Chassidic masterpiece and an invaluable guidebook for every Jew. It enables us to better understand our spiritual selves and to more effectively embrace the everyday challenges we encounter in our relationship with G-d and the world around us.

Lunch & Learn Class given by Rebbetzin Esther Allouche.

11:00am-12:30pm

Feb 4th:

At the home of Geanine Gafne 

10396 N 108th Pl, 

Scottsdale Arizona 85259 

Gate code: #0202

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Shevat 5779