Sign In Forgot Password

Tanya Talks for eMuna Moms

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMSchneider Residence

2. Monday, November 5, 2018 • 27 Cheshvan 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

3. Monday, December 3, 2018 • 25 Kislev 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

4. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

5. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

6. Monday, March 4, 2019 • 27 Adar I 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

7. Monday, April 1, 2019 • 25 Adar II 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

8. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

9. Monday, June 3, 2019 • 29 Iyyar 5779

11:00 AM - 12:30 PMTBD

Tanya Talks for eMuna Moms:

 

Meet with other moms around the valley once a month, and delve into an ancient wisdom meant for modern times.

The Tanya is a classic Chassidic masterpiece and an invaluable guidebook for every Jew. It enables us to better understand our spiritual selves and to more effectively embrace the everyday challenges we encounter in our relationship with G-d and the world around us.

Lunch & Learn Class given by Rebbetzin Esther Allouche.

11:00am-12:30pm

At the home of Tamar Schneider
5851 E Onyx Ave
Paradise Valley, AZ. 85253

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 18 2018 9 Tishrei 5779