Sign In Forgot Password

Tefillah 101

Past Sessions
Sunday, March 8, 2020 12 Adar 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM



Every other Sunday morning after Soul Study. 8:15am-9am

Sept 8, 22
Oct 6, 20
Nov 3, 17
Dec 1, 
Jan 5, 19
Feb 2, 16
March 8, 22
April 5, 19
May 3, 17

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781