Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Tefillah Jewish Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

We're so excited to introduce to the group the new system we will be using for our bookclub meetings. It is the Bookclub app, that will organize all our bookclub info in one location. We will be able to schedule our meetings, list of books and hosts, as well as take polls on the books we choose.

Here is the link to get it at your app store:
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/bookclubs-book-club-organizer/id1485140274

 Click here for the invitation to join our bookclub. 
https://bookclubs.com/clubs/5999661/join/58f085/

List of Books for CBT’s Jewish Bookclub 2023-2024

February 21, 2024 - Fugitive Colors: A Novel by Lisa Barr https://a.co/d/fJwL5Yo Hosted by Elisabetta Widerhorn

March 13, 2024 - The Nesting Dolls: A Novel by Alina Adams https://a.co/d/4MK7Jj1 Hosted by Lena Shtutman

April 10, 2024  - Red Sea Spies: The True Story of Mossad's Fake Diving Resort by Rafi Berg https://a.co/d/2Y48F3T
Hosted by Ana Perlow

May 8, 2024 - Day of the Dead: Book One - Gaza https://a.co/d/cxbhNX7  Hosted by Kathy Kahn

June 5th, 2024 - Hanna’s War -  By Jan Eliasberg  Hosted by Linda Kaplan

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 27 2024 18 Adar I 5784