Sign In Forgot Password

Beth Tefillah Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 13 Sivan 5784

6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

June 19th, 2024
Hanna‚Äôs War By Jan Eliasberg  
Hosted by Linda Kaplan

We're so excited to introduce to the group the new system we will be using for our bookclub meetings. It is the Bookclub app, that will organize all our bookclub info in one location. We will be able to schedule our meetings, list of books and hosts, as well as take polls on the books we choose.

Here is the link to get it at your app store:
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/bookclubs-book-club-organizer/id1485140274

 Click here for the invitation to join our bookclub. 
https://bookclubs.com/clubs/5999661/join/58f085/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784