Sign In Forgot Password

Happiness Hour

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - TBD

In this bi-weekly class, Rabbi Allouche delves into many relevant and uplifting life-lessons from the overflowing spring of Judaism.

Every other Wednesday 

Email Janet at blinderart@gmail.com for more info.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 16 2024 10 Sivan 5784